Menu Close

Meet Your P&C

Executive Committee
PresidentMelissa Buirchellpresident@bshspandc.org 
Vice President – GeneralLeila Beikmohammadloeivp.general@bshspandc.org
TreasurerNissan Samaraweeratreasurer@bshspandc.org 
Assistant TreasurerTuan Doassistant.treasurer@bshspandc.org
SecretaryMelissa Smithsecretary@bshspandc.org 
Assistant SecretaryNicole Rossassistant.secretary@bshspandc.org 
Vice President – OperationsGina McIntyrevp.operations@bshspandc.org 
Vice President – People & CommunityStephanie Gaffricvp.community@bshspandc.org 
Assistant Vice President – People & CommunityNazia Talibassistant.vp.community@bshspandc.org 
P&C Team
Operations ManagerBarb Grondinops.mgr@bshspandc.org
Administration OfficerKathryn Huggonadmin.officer@bshspandc.org
Community DeveloperAmber Dornbuschcommunity.developer@bshspandc.org
Canteens ManagerRafia Mehtabcanteen.mgr@bshspandc.org
Uniform Shop ManagerMarilyn Couchuniform.shop@bshspandc.org

Contact Us

Would you like to know more about the P&C? Do you have an idea, or a story you’d like to share with the community? Is there something we can help with?

There are a number of ways to contact the P&C. You can email the President or our Admin Officer by clicking their names. Alternatively, you can phone us during office hours – Monday to Thursday, 8.30am to 3.30pm, term-time only. We’d love to hear from you!

P&C Admin Officer:
Kathryn Huggon
(07) 3291 4173

P&C President:
Melissa Buirchell
(07) 3291 4173

School Map